IOT opens the era of elevator intelligence

What is the elevator IoT system?

Elevator IOT system is based on the IOT technology. Through the collection of elevator operation data and real-time monitoring, it realizes Emergency response mechanism for elevator failure automatic alarm, elevator emergency rescue and video comfort ,and established a remote comprehensive supervision platform for implementing elevator maintenance supervision and assessment.

Advantage function

Based on the elevator IoT platform, Asia Fuji realized the controllable management of the elevators entire life cycle. The maintenance department can receive the “health status” transmitted by the elevator in time to remind them to maintain in time. The monitoring center realized 24-hour remote real-time monitoring to improve accident prevention. The elevator supervision department can share the big data information platform to realize the innovation of the elevator safety supervision mode. At the same time, through big data analysis, it can predict the running status and replacement time of accessories in time.

Remote Monitoring Alarm of Trapped in Elevator

24hours remote real-time monitoring ,once the elevator out of order, it can on-line to the site in real time,to comfort passengers,and automatically sending the elevator failure signal to the maintenance personnel, insure they could get the failure information and failure type,and go to the site at the first time

Condition Monitoring &Maintenance Reminders

With big data analysis, to predict the running status of elevator accessories more precisely and replacement time. It will reminder the maintenance personnel to repair and maintenance the specify elevator per half month,seasons,half year,one year,in order to ensure the elevator operate normally .

Maintenance Records &Maintenance Monitoring

The APP will save the maintenance records and photos, and realize the way that supervision department supervise elevator.

Information inquiry

Consumers can scan the QR code to search elevator and components information and the history of maintenance records.

QQ: 545839616

QQ: 470353177

物联网开启电梯智慧时代

什么是电梯物联网系统?

电梯物联网系统是基于物联网技术,通过对电梯的运行数据进行采集、电梯内情况实时监控,实现电梯故障自动告警、电梯困人紧急救援及视频安抚等应急处置机制以及实现电梯维保监管、考核等的远程综合监管平台。

优势功能

亚洲富士基于电梯物联网平台,实现了对电梯全生命周期的可控管理。维保部门能及时接收到电梯自己传输的“健康状况”,提醒及时维保。监控中心实现了24小时远程实时监控,提升事故预防能力。电梯监管部门可共享大数据信息平台,实现对电梯安全监管方式的创新。同时,通过大数据分析,能及时预测配件运行状态及更换时间。

1、远程监控 困人警告

24小时远程实时监控,电梯一旦发生故障,能与事故现场实时连线,安抚乘客情绪。并自动向维修人员发送警告信息,让维保人员第一时间了解故障电梯信息及电梯故障类型,赶赴现场进行处理。

2、状态监测 维保提醒

通过大数据分析,能够实现更准确的预测配件运行状态及更换时间,提醒维保人员对指定电梯进行半月、季度、半年、年度维修保养,确保电梯正常工作。

3、维保记录 维保监督

通过app上报维保记录及现场维修照片信息,并实现了监管部门对电梯的安全监管。

4、信息查询

通过二维码方式快速扫描查询电梯及其配件的信息及历史维保记录。

QQ: 545839616

QQ: 921300335